Here Comes The Noise

Just getting back from the desert after seeing MASTERS OF REALITY at Pappy & Harriets, and realized we're presenting this great lineup at Spaceland on Tuesday.  In the spirit of the holidays, we have a few pairs of tickets to give away for the show.  To enter the contest, please send us your full name here or to by Monday at noon. 

Click Flyer to Buy Tickets

In conjunction with the tour, UNSANE has just released three new tracks; “Pigeon”, “Grind” and “No Dice” via COEXTINCTION RECORDINGS, an online music label owned and operated by two members of the band and a couple others.  The new UNSANE tracks are available for preview and purchase now at this location

UNSANE’s set list for the tour’s kick off show (which featured the band performing its classic album Scattered, Smothered & Covered in its entirety) was as follows:
 Blame me
5) Can’t See
          6) Blew
          7) Empty Cartridge
          8) No Loss
          9) Test My Faith
         10) Ruin
         11) Swim 
         12) Against the Grain
         13) Killing Time
         14) Only Pain
         15) Committed
         16) Over Me
         17) Sick
         18) Get Off My Back