Acid Mothers Temple Ticket Giveaway

We have three pairs of tickets to give away for Tuesday night's show at Spaceland featuring Acid Mothers Temple & the Melting Paraiso U.F.O.  The current lineup of that incarnation of Acid Mothers Temple is:

  • Tsuyama Atsushi : monster bass, vocal, cosmic joker
  • Higashi Hiroshi : synthesizer, guitar, dancin' king
  • Shimura Koji : drums, latino cool
  • Kawabata Makoto : guitar, speed guru

We're still jonesing for a visit from the Cosmic Inferno but have convinced ourselves that the opening performance by local psychsters OGOD (Over-Gain Optimal Death) will help us deal with that minor disappointment. 

If you want to join us, contact us here or email  The first three that contact us will win.  We'll announce when the contest is closed.